• <bdo id="4c4ok"><xmp id="4c4ok">
    <td id="4c4ok"><u id="4c4ok"></u></td>
  • <center id="4c4ok"></center>

    Leadership Team

    Meet the experienced professionals that make up the Building, Heavy, and Development Divisions at Mosites.

    Building Division

    M. Dean Mosites
    CEO and President, Building Division
    M. Dean Mosites
    Mark Edgar
    Vice-President, Estimating, Procurement & Marketing

    marke@mosites.com
    Mark Edgar
    Joseph A. Wattick
    Vice-President of Operations

    jawattick@mosites.com
    Joseph A. Wattick
    Pete Bianco
    Director of Strategic Planning

    peteb@mosites.com
    Pete Bianco

    Heavy Division

    Steve Mosites SR.
    CEO, Heavy Division
    Steve Mosites SR.
    Brian Gilkey
    Erik Bertrand
    Vice-President

    erikb@mosites.com
    Erik Bertrand

    Mosites Development Company

    Anthony P. Malanos
    Vice-President

    tmalanos@mosites.com
    Anthony P. Malanos
    Erin Bell
    Leasing Manager

    ebell@mosites.com
    Erin Bell

    Safety Division

    Jason Malatak
    Director of Risk Management

    Jason Malatak

    Want to talk about your project?

    PUT OUR SAFETY-FOCUSED TEAM TO WORK FOR YOU. CALL US TODAY TO DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT GOALS, AND GET STARTED.

    Contact Us